Welcome to E.C. Cruisers.com!

EC Cruisers Home

Elm Creek Home

Full Color Brochure

Sponsors 2009

Big Red Auto Book



O'Reilly's Auto Parts

Speedway Motors
Summit Racing

Car Show Committee
Rick Bauer
Steve Siebenaler
Larry Reicks
Chris Wiemers
Bill Buchanan
Jesse Reicks
Randy Bauer

Elm Creek Buffalo Stampede Car Show 2009

 175 Cars

(Photos to be posted)

Cruiser’s Choice

1st Ken Fraiser 1929 Ford

A=Pre-1939 Original

1st Bobby Turner 1926 Model T

2nd Bobby Turner 1927 Model Chevy Tow Truck

B=1940-1959 Original

1st Archie Holoubeck  Jr. 1958 Chevy Impala

2nd Brad Kernick 1957 Chevy Convertible

3rd Lewis Collins 1949 Chevy Convertible

4th Bill Eply Ford 2 Dr.

5th Peggy & Bob Buettner 1957 Chevy Bel Air

6th Jay Lumbard 1957 Chevy Bel Air 2 dr.

C=1960-1969 Original

1st Larry Thornburg 1969 Shelby GT 500

2nd Dennis Christensen 1961 Chevy Impala

3rd Chuck & Rachel Adams 1967 Olds 442

4th Chris Jensen 1966 Mustang Coupe

5th Frank Krohn 1969 Dodge Super Bee

6th Tim Ogden 1960 Chevy Sports Coupe

7th Jeff Baher 1963 Chevy Impala

8th Fred Evans 1969 Mach 1

9th Jeff Knapp 1969 Lincoln Continental

D=1970-1979 Original

1st Don Stale 1970 Olds Cutlass

2nd Mike Sisson 197- Chevelle

3rd Lewis Collins 1971 Corvette

4th Richard Dent 1970 Chevelle

5th Roger Bish 1978 Trans Am

6th Ron Florell 1975 Corvette

7th Roger Gruhn 1979 Ford

E=1980-1999 Original

1st Steve & Matt Czaplewski 1998 Mustang

2nd Mike McKown 1984 Camaro

3rd Derek Person Mustang GT

4th Kris & Becky Pederson 1991 Camaro

F=Original 2000-Present

1st Stan Lungrin 2010 Camaro

2nd Tim Galran 2008 Mustang

3rd Kelly Dahl 2001 Pontiac Trans Am

G=Pickup Original

1st Ron Ammerman 1955 Ford

2nd Marshall Burgmaier Chevy C-10

3rd Marty Gzaplewski 1979 Ford Ranchero

H/M=Motorcycle Original/Modified

1st Burdette Chappell 2007 Goldwing with trailer

2nd Ron Evans 1992 EVO 1450

3rd Doug and Glenda Young 2008 Harley

4th Han Robbins Yamaha TT50

I=Modified Pre-1959

1st Jack & Judy Bride 1937 Ford Business Coupe

2nd Tom & Gina McCann 1956 Chevy Nomad

3rd Norm Haveling 1930 Ford 2 Dr. Sedan

4th Craig & Betty Peister 1934 Ford 2 Dr.

5th Dean High 1933 Ford Roadster

J=1960-1979 Modified

1st Lonnie Salmon 1967 Chevy Camaro

2nd Rod Jewett 1961 Chevy Bel Air

3rd Dale & Donna Mulford 1971 Chevelle

4th Daniel Fiala 1969 Dodge Charger

5th Lori Hollard 1971 Chevelle

K=1980-Present Modified

1st Dan Persson Ford Roush Mustang

2nd Don Ellis 2001 Trans Am

L= Modified Pickup

1st Bob & Shirley Sprools Ford F-1

2nd George Rose 1953 Willys Overland

3rd Ron Ivey 1953 F-100

4th Michael Unick 1972 GMC

5th Jerry and Janet Erickson 1950 F-3

N=High School Modified

1st Kent Buchanan 1976 Mustang II Cobra

O=Special Interest Modified

1st Bob Mitchell Custom Trike

2nd Whitney and Ashley Bauer Mustang Pedal Car

P=Project Modified

1st Vic Larson 1935 Chevy Coupe

Kearney Hub Article

2010 Car Show Photos
2010 Car Show Results

2009 Car Show Photos
2009 Car Show Results

Motortopia Site
Facebook Site

2009 Pedal Car Raffle
55 Chevy - Winner
Tony Torres
Minden, NE

Pedal Car 2009
Sponsor: Central Hydraulic Systems & Equipment

Graphic Design on Pedal Car and Trike:
  Studio 747
2009 Trike Raffle
Trike- Winner
Louise Tietgen
Uehling, NE

Delux Mfg.

2009 Trophy & Dash Plaque Sponsor
Big O Tires
2009 Trophy Sponsors
Hall Motor Company
T&F Sand & Gravel TriCounty Hospital Precision Industries
Graczyk Lawn & Landsape Graczyk Sprinklers & Home Repair Unlimited Rods and Customs  

Vendor Booths available $25

If you would like to be a sponsor for 2009 contact Rick at 308.440.3826 or Steve 308.233.4839.

 E.C. Cruiser's web site!

The "official site" of the Elm Creek Cruiser's Car Club!


Elm Creek, Nebraska